Lost camera on the Ridge of Capard

I’ve had a rip-roaring, relatives-visiting, campervan-driving, wedding-attending, electric-picnic-festival-going, twisted-knee-leg-elevating, wedding-anniversary-celebrating, routine-hospital-appointment-attending couple of weeks and it has been completely hectic!  But now I’m finally able to draw breath, turn my computer on & catch up on work! As soon as I’ve gone through the 1,200 emails waiting in my inbox, I hope to get back into my normal routine!
(Yes, I twisted my knee at the wedding, after tripping off a curb stone, whilst wearing stupid heels, at the church, landing on my knee, with my leg twisted back up under me, in a very undignified manner…but, NO, I was stone cold sober at the time, I promise!)

But in the meantime, I came across an email from Gerry Walsh earlier, asking me to spread the word regarding his lost camera. He lost it last Saturday (31st August) and I understand the camera has his contact details in a readme file on the memory card.

So if you are heading up to the Ridge of Capard any time soon please keep an eye open!  And please share Gerry’s blog post, link below, anywhere you that feel might help in finding and returning his camera.

Lost camera on the Ridge of Capard

Leave a Reply

