Blogging in my PJs

I’m presently enjoying a very slobby duvet-day, after returning from an extremely long and busy working weekend in Co. Wicklow.  However, having just checked my Twitter feed I felt compelled to fire up WordPress to say a big THANK YOU to all of you who took time to nominate my little blog for the Blog Awards Ireland 2014, for the 2nd year running!

The Long List was announced whilst we were away working, and I am thrilled to discover that I have been nominated in the following categories:

To have been nominated at all is wonderful, but to have been nominated in two categories, for the second year running has me bouncing with joy.

So, thank you!

2014 blog_awards_NOMINATED

There are some truly brilliant blogs nominated in all the categories, and I’m humbled to be included amongst them.  Do please click on the “Nominated” badge above, and check out how real bloggers do things all the fabulous nominated blogs 🙂

 Thank you

One thought on “Blogging in my PJs

  1. Pingback: Shortlisted! Blog Awards Ireland 2014 | The Curvy Hiker

Leave a Reply

